Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 ~ Check Winner Details

Check HereAyodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 |Faizabad Nagar Nigam Election result 2017| Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Reservation List 2017|Faizabad Nagar Nigam Election 2017 winner|faizabad Nagar Nigam Election Candidate List 2017|

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Chunav will take place in the month of November 2017. State Election Commission of Uttar Pradesh has started to prepare for Ayodhya Nagar Nigam. Ayodhya is a body of Faizabad District. And Ayodhya has 60 wards. Faizabad Nagar Nigam election will be conducted in these 60 wards. And members of 60 wards will select the mayor ofFaizabadd/Ayodhya.

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

The Government of Uttar Pradesh will be announcing the election notification on 25th of October, 2017. The Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nikay Chunav will be conducted in 1 to 3 phases. The State Election Commission of Uttar Pradesh will conduct Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Chunav for the first time for the post of Mayor. And in Ayodhya (Faizabad) the post of Mayor is still not reserved for anyone. This means the candidate standing in the elections for the post of mayor can belong to any caste.

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Reservation List 2017

The government of Uttar Pradesh is yet to announce the reservation list for Ayodhya Nagar Nigam elections. But the final reservation list will be announced on 18th of October, 2017 on the official website of Uttar Pradesh SEC http://sec.up.nic.in.

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Elections 2017 Notification

The Uttar Pradesh State Election Commission will be announcing the election notification of the official website of UP SEC i.e http://sec.up.nic.in.  It is expected to be announced this month. Once the election notification is announced, we will update it here. Till then check election schedule.

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Schedule

Events Dates & Timings
Ayodhya Nagar Nikay Election Notification 27th of October, 2017
Model Code of Conduct Implementation in Ayodhya Nagar Nigam 27th of October, 2017
Filling of Nomination Forms 29th of October, 2017
The last date of Filling of Nomination Forms 6th of November, 2017
Nomination Forms Scrutiny 7th of November, 2017
Withdrawal of Name 9th of November, 2017
Final list of contesting candidates publication 10th of November 2017
Election Symbol Distribution 10th of November 2017
Voting Date 22th of November, 2017
Timing of election 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Date of Result Declaration 1st of December, 2017

Kanpur Municipal Corporation Election 2017

Political Parties Participating in Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Elections 2017

  1. Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
  2. Indian National Congress (INC)
  3. Samajwadi Party (SP)
  4. Also Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)


Faizabaad Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Candidate List (Nikay-Ayodhya)

क्र. सं. पदनाम पद का आरक्षण उम्मीदवार का नाम पिता/पति लिंग आयु शैक्षिक योग्यता उम्मीदवार की जाति/वर्ग राजनीतिक दल  
1 महापौर अनारक्षित शैलेन्द्र मणि ओम प्रकाश पु 48 स्नातक अनारक्षित भारतीय राष्ट्रीय कांग्रेस  
2 महापौर अनारक्षित धर्मेन्द्र कुमार राम मिलन पु 34 स्नातक अनुसूचित जाति N/A  
3 महापौर अनारक्षित सर्वेश कुमार वर्मा राजित राम वर्मा पु 39 परास्नातक अनारक्षित आम आदमी पार्टी  
4 महापौर अनारक्षित कप्तान सिंह राम सिंह पु 36 परास्नातक अनारक्षित भारतीय कम्युनिस्ट पार्टी  
5 महापौर अनारक्षित गिरीश चन्द्र राम कुमार वर्मा पु 37 स्नातक अन्य पिछड़ा वर्ग बहुजन समाज पार्टी  
6 महापौर अनारक्षित ऋषिकेश लक्ष्मीदत्त पु 38 परास्नातक अनारक्षित भारतीय जनता पार्टी  
7 महापौर अनारक्षित मुनव्वर अब्दुल हमीद पु 32 प्राईमरी अनारक्षित N/A  
8 महापौर अनारक्षित गुलशन बिंदु गुलाब किन्नर 47 निरक्षर अनारक्षित समाजवादी पार्टी  
9 महापौर अनारक्षित सुरेश वासुदेव पु 33 हाईस्कूल अनुसूचित जाति N/A  

Faizabad Nagar Nigam Election result 2017

Out of these 9 candidates one is going to hold the Faizabad Mayor Chair on 2 December 2017. result will be updated here on 1 december. So stay tuned here to check the faizabad nagar nigam election result 2017.

UP Nagar Nikay Election 2017

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

The election for Ayodhya Nagar Nigam will be conducted in the month of November 2017. The elections will take place in all parts of Ayodhya Nagar Nikay.

Once the result is announced after the election, we will update them here. Also, the name of winning candidates with all the details will be updated here.

Eligibility Criteria to Vote in Lucknow Nagar Nigam Election 2017

The State Election Commission of Uttar Pradesh has come up with some criterion for voting this time in the elections which are:

  • The individual voting must be above 18 years of age.
  • In addition, an individual must possess their own Voter ID cards.
  • The voter must not be indulged in any illegal activities or must have a clean track record.
  • And for a candidate, who is participating in the election their minimum age must be up to and more than 25 years.

This was all for the Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 & Faizabad Nagar Nigam Election result 2017. for now. Also, the list of the winning candidates will be provided here once the result is announced. In case, any modifications are made in the election procedure, those will be updated in the article.

We keep updating our articles with the latest information about the election and various government schemes. In order to be updated with all the trending news and information, stay connected with us. So Stay Tuned for more information.

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *